Mega Man 3 Vinyl Soundtrack – Bleeps on Wax –

The Mega Man 3 soundtrack is now available on vinyl, if you know where to look!

A1 Title Screen
A2 Stage Select
A3 Top Man
A4 Shadow Man
A5 Spark Man
A6 Magnet Man
A7 Hard Man
A8 Snake Man
A9 Gemini Man
A10 Needle Man
A11 Robot Master Battle
A12 Password Screen
B1 Stage Clear
B2 Dr. Wily Stage 1
B3 Dr. Wily Stage 2
B4 Dr. Wily Stage 3
B5 Boss Battle
B6 Protoman
B7 End Credits
B8 Mega Man 1 – Ice Man
B9 Mega Man 1 – Fire Man
B10 Mega Man 1 – Bomb Man
B11 Mega Man 1 – Guts Man
B12 Mega Man 1 – Cut Man
B13 Mega Man 1 – Elec Man
B14 Mega Man 1 – Ending

Streets of Rage 3 Vinyl Soundtrack – Data Discs- Bleeps On Wax

One of the most unique, ambitious and experimental game soundtracks ever made. Now on vinyl for the very first time.

Similar to the task of condensing Yuzo Koshiro and Motohiro Kawashima’s abundance of ideas into a Mega Drive cartridge in 1994, it feels impossible to convey the influences, technical achievements and sheer ambition of their masterpiece into a single paragraph today. By combining automatic composition methods, custom programming languages and a complete sense of artistic freedom, Koshiro and Kawashima transcended their medium and created something so incomparable that it’s hard to believe it came from any games console, let alone a 16bit one. Streets of Rage 3 is urgent, demanding and a complete rejection of the notion that video game music is either pedestrian or predictable. We are honoured to be releasing it.

Streets of Rage 3 is presented as a double 180g LP in a heavyweight single pocket sleeve, with accompanying lithographic print featuring artwork from the SEGA archives in Japan. The audio was sourced from original hardware and carefully remastered in collaboration with Yuzo Koshiro, who also supplied exclusive liner notes for this release.

In addition, to celebrate the completion of our trilogy of Streets of Rage releases, initial orders placed through our website will also include a set of three matt-laminated postcards, based on the original artwork used on the Japanese “Bare Knuckle” cartridges (while stocks last).

This release is available in the following editions:

2 x 180g Translucent Orange w/ Black Smoke (Limited Edition)
2 x 180g Translucent Orange
2 x 180g Classic Black

A1. Beat Ambience / A2. Spinning Machine / A3. Fuze / A4. Cycle I / A5. KAMADECOCO / A6. The Poets II / B1. Dub Slash / B2. Disco / B3. Boss / B4. Percussion / B5. Bulldozer / B6. Random Cross / C1. Happy Paradise / C2. Underground / C3. Shinobi Reverse / C4. Moon / C5. Mr. X / C6. ROBO X / C7. Crazy Train / D1. The Poets I / D2. Bad Ending / D3. Cycle II / D4. Inga Rasen / D5. Ending / D6. BGM IV / D7. Game Over

Snatcher Vinyl Soundtrack – Bleeps On Wax

Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to continue its relationship with Konami Digital Entertainment with the first ever official release of the SNATCHER soundtrack. Originally released for the PC-8801 in Japan, SNATCHER was later localized into English and ported to the ill-fated Sega CD. Over the years, the game (and its music) have developed an indellible cult following that persists to this day!


2. One Night in Neo Kobe City*
3. J.U.N.K.E.R. HQ
4. Danger Dance 1
5. Pleasure of Tension 2
6. Twilight of Neo Kobe City*
7. Jamie’s Theme
8. Innocent Girl


1. Theme of SNATCHER (Part 1)*
2. Merry X’Mas Neo Kobe City
3. Plato’s Cavern
4. Decadence Beat
5. The Entrance to Outer Heaven
6. Theme of Isabella
7. Theme of SNATCHER (Part 2)*
8. Danger Dance 2
9. Pleasure of Tension 3


1. Theme of Jamie*
2. Theme of Katrina
3. Gillian’s Apartment
4. Spreading Die Hard
5. Pleasure of Tension*
6. Blow-Up Turbocycle
7. Restoration
8. Faded Memories*


1. Eternal Promise (Good-Bye RANDOM)*
2. Cure
3. Cold Sleep
4. Red March
5. Beyond Sorrows*
6. Theme of Elijah
7. Tear Stained Eyes*

All other tracks captured by STSPC staff on a Model 1, Stereo-Modeed Sega Genesis with Model 2 Sega CD attached!

Each album includes a heavyweight gatefold jacket and two doubled sided inserts with original artwork unearthed from the Konami vault.